1958 Society

’58 Committee

Current Committee

President: Mr P Kenyon

Secretary: Mr Tom Ankers
Contact – t.h.ankers1@gmail.com

Treasurer: Mr Nis Mehta
Contact – n.j.mehta@doctors.org.uk

Webmasters: Mr David Hawkes and Mr Mohammed As-Sultany
Contact – daveh_11@yahoo.co.uk and msultany@doctors.org.uk

Core Trainee Liason: Miss Katie Dyson and Miss Georgie Laing

Past Committee

Secretary 2018-2019:  Mr Nis Mehta
Secretary 2017-2018: Mr Neal Ormsby
Secretary 2016-2017: Mr Anil Dhadwal
Secretary 2014-2016: Mr Nick Peterson